Events & Happenings

  • Los Angeles Times Festival of Books logo

    Oct 3, 2020

    LA Times Festival of Books

    Los Angeles, CA

    University of Southern California campus

    TBA

Past Events

  • Jul 15, 2020

    Virtual Reading

    Facebook Live

    5:30pm (Pacific) 8:30pm (Eastern)

    Hosted by San Francisco’s The Booksmith, The Bindery and San Jose’s India Currents.

  • Jun 17, 2020

    Brookline Booksmith’s Transnational Series Presents: “Reimagining the American West” with Rishi Reddi and C Pam Zhang

    Online

    Brookline Booksmith

    7:30 pm

  • Jun 10, 2020

    Alta Asks Live

    Online

    Alta Magazine

    12:30 pm PST, 3:30 pm ET

  • Porter Square Books logo

    May 14, 2020

    In-person Book Launch

    Cambridge MA

    Porter Square Books

    7:00 pm

  • May 9, 2020

    Northeastern University School of Law: Zoomin’ In

    Northeastern University School

    Livestream

    12:00 noon

  • May 7, 2020

    The Juggernaut: Instagram Live

    Instagram Live

    The Juggernaut

    12:00 noon

    Log onto your Instagram account. Follow Juggernaut, then in the highlights section at the top—when we're scheduled to speak—you’ll see The Juggernaut lit up with a “live” icon. Click that then you’ll be in the room.

  • Apr 30, 2020

    Virtual Book Launch Party

    Online

    Zoom

    7:00 pm

    Can order personalized signed copies (deadline April 30), to be shipped week of May 4th from Porter Square Books

  • Concord Free Public Library logo

    Apr 24, 2020

    On-Line Book Talk & Reading

    Live Video Event

    Concord Free Public Library

    7:00 pm

    Buy Passage West from Concord Bookshop